EMailPrint

General

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Soul Winning Blitz
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Ordination Service
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Kids For Christ Scavenger Hunt
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Teen Visitation
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Sowing in the Springtime - Sower's Sunday
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Sowing in the Springtime - Rise & Shine Sunday
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Sowing in the Springtime - Make Hay While the Sun Shines Sunday
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Sowing in the Springtime - Weeds in the Garden Sunday

Page 7 of 11