EMailPrint

General

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Visitation
Monday, December 25, 2017 Merry Christmas!
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Visitation
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Watchnight Service & Fellowship
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Deacons'/Trustees Meeting
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Visitation
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Visitation Blitz
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Kids For Christ Game Night
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Kids For Christ Game Night
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Visitation
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Teen Ice Skating at West Palm Beach Skate Zone
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Stewardship Banquet & Commitment Service
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Visitation

Page 5 of 6