EMailPrint

General

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Visitation
Monday, December 4, 2017 Music Recital #1
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Music Recital #2
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Visitation
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Kids for Christ "Christmas Caroling"
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Senior Saints "Boat Parade"
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Lord's Supper for Church Family
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Visitation
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Spanish Ministry Christmas Meal
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Visitation
Monday, December 25, 2017 Merry Christmas!
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Visitation
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Watchnight Service & Fellowship
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Deacons'/Trustees Meeting

Page 4 of 5