EMailPrint

General

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title
Monday, August 20, 2018 First Day of School
Friday, August 31, 2018 Midnight Madness Teen Activity
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Teen Visitation
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Have Faith In God Sunday
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Faithful Ladies Steak-Out
Sunday, September 23, 2018 According To Your Faith Sunday
Sunday, September 30, 2018 So Great Faith Sunday
Sunday, October 7, 2018 I Can Do All Things Through Christ Sunday
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Nothing Shall Be Impossible Sunday
Sunday, October 14, 2018 42nd Church Anniversary
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Corn Maze Teen Activity
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Lord's Supper
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Remember To Vote
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Veteran's Day - Thank You Veterans!
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018 FCAA Volleyball/Football Tournament

Page 12 of 15