EMailPrint

General

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Visitation
Friday, May 25, 2018 Last Day of School
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Visitation
Monday, June 11, 2018 - Friday, June 15, 2018 Vacation Bible School
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, June 17, 2018 West Coast Baptist College "Voices of Praise"
Monday, June 18, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018 Teen Extreme Camp
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Visitation
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Visitation Blitz
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Southern Summer Night Fellowship
Sunday, July 1, 2018 God and Country Sunday
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Special One Time Mid-week Service
Sunday, July 8, 2018 PCC Proclaim Ministry
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Teen Visitation

Page 10 of 14