EMailPrint

General

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Friday, May 18, 2018 Kindergarten Graduation
Saturday, May 19, 2018 High School Graduation
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Kids for Christ "Lots of Laughs" Night
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Visitation
Friday, May 25, 2018 Last Day of School
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Visitation
Monday, June 11, 2018 - Friday, June 15, 2018 Vacation Bible School
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, June 17, 2018 West Coast Baptist College "Voices of Praise"
Monday, June 18, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018 Teen Extreme Camp
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Visitation
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Visitation Blitz
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Southern Summer Night Fellowship

Page 10 of 15