EMailPrint

General

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Special One Time Mid-week Service
Sunday, July 8, 2018 PCC Proclaim Ministry
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Teen Visitation
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Watermelon Fellowship
Monday, July 16, 2018 - Friday, July 20, 2018 Summer Volleyball Camp
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Soulwinning Blitz
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Children's Sunday
Monday, July 30, 2018 - Friday, August 3, 2018 Summer Basketball Camp
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Back-To-School Sunday
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Back-To-School Revival with Rich Tozour
Monday, August 20, 2018 First Day of School
Friday, August 31, 2018 Midnight Madness Teen Activity
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Teen Visitation
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Have Faith In God Sunday
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Faithful Ladies Steak-Out

Page 10 of 11