EMailPrint

General

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Visitation
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Kids For Christ - Flying Panda
Monday, May 7, 2018 Music Recital 1
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Teen Visitation
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Music Recital 2
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Visitation
Friday, May 18, 2018 Kindergarten Graduation
Saturday, May 19, 2018 High School Graduation
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Kids for Christ "Lots of Laughs" Night
Friday, May 25, 2018 Last Day of School
Monday, June 11, 2018 - Friday, June 15, 2018 Vacation Bible School
Sunday, June 17, 2018 West Coast Baptist College "Voices of Praise"
Monday, June 18, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018 Teen Extreme Camp
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Visitation Blitz

Page 9 of 12